Menu dropdown Menu

Upcoming Events

Throwback Thursdays
Thursday, July 31 - 8:00PM

20140703-schlessingers

Country Night
Thursday, July 31 - 9:00PM

20140612-steelhouse

Masters (45+)
Friday, August 1 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Lake

Friday Night Social
Friday, August 1 - 8:00PM

20140704-schlessingers

Good Fridays
Friday, August 1 - 9:00PM

Good Fridays

The Beach After Dark
Saturday, August 2 - 9:00PM

20140705-schlessingers

Synthetic Sat: End of Summer Bash
Saturday, August 2 - 10:00PM

20140802-thirty3

Summer Daze
Sunday, August 3 - 12:00PM

20140803-hopewell

Vibe Sundays
Sunday, August 3 - 3:00PM

2014-vibe

Throwback Thursdays
Thursday, August 7 - 8:00PM

20140703-schlessingers

Country Night
Thursday, August 7 - 9:00PM

20140612-steelhouse

Freedom of Expression 4
Friday, August 8 - 12:00PM

20140808-foe

J Weekend
Friday, August 8 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Softball

White Party Fundraiser
Friday, August 8 - 7:30PM

20140808-noma

Friday Night Social
Friday, August 8 - 8:00PM

20140704-schlessingers

Good Fridays
Friday, August 8 - 9:00PM

Good Fridays

The Beach After Dark
Saturday, August 9 - 9:00PM

20140705-schlessingers

Vibe Sundays
Sunday, August 10 - 3:00PM

2014-vibe

August Sports, Fun & Adventure
Friday, August 15 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Bikes

Fright Night
Saturday, August 16 - 10:00AM

20140816-likquid

Hairdressers’ Disco Ball
Sunday, August 17 - 7:00PM

20140817-disco

Freestyle Jam
Saturday, August 23 - 7:00PM

20140823-freestyle-jam

Labor Day Weekend Getaway
Friday, August 29 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Chatting

Sept. Sports, Fun & Adventure
Friday, September 5 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Lake running

Graffitti Party
Saturday, September 6 - 10:00PM

HVN-PhotoFiller

Synthetic Saturdays: Back to School
Saturday, September 6 - 10:00PM

20140906-thirty3

Fall Finale
Friday, October 10 - 5:30PM

Club Getaway - Chatting

Foodstock 7: Benefit Concert
Saturday, November 22 - 5:00PM

20141122-foodstock